I AM MARK

Upcoming Performances

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE

Willow Studio @ Riddles Court, Greenside Theatre

12.50pm, 5th-13th August 2022

St Nicholas Orthodox Church, San Anselmo, CA

Sunday 4th September 2022

Westbury Festival, Wiltshire

Sunday 25th September 2022

Christians Together, Milford on Sea

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Cathedral Church of St. Marie, Sheffield

Saturday 8th October 2022

St Margaret's Church, Burnage, Manchester

Saturday 15 October 2022

Jesmond URC, Newcastle upon Tyne

Friday 4th November 2022

Stocksfield Baptist Church

Sunday 6th November 2022

Trinity Methodist Church, East Grinstead

Saturday 12th November 2022

St Philip’s Church, Kensington, London

Friday 18th November 2022

Hebron Christian Faith Church, Coventry

Friday 9th December 2022

St Martin's Church, East Horsley

Sunday 22nd January 2023

St Andrew's Church, Frimley Green & Mytchett

2.30pm Saturday 4th February 2023

Churches Together in Keynsham and Saltford

Friday 24th February 2023

St Mary Magdalene, Sale, with
Sale West Community Church

Saturday 18th March 2023

St Luke's Church, Thurnby

Friday 31st March 2023

Melton Vineyard, Melton Mowbray

Saturday 1st April 2023 

Living Hope Church, Thurmaston

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Ashley Baptist Church,
New Milton Recreation Ground

Good Friday, 7th April 2023