C1D91C5F-0A60-4339-9871-6430C7265197

St James’ Park, Southampton: 1pm Sunday 10th June. ADMISSION FREE

The Marlow Festival: 8pm Friday 15th June. Book tickets here.

Wellsprings , Edinburgh Festival Fringe: 7.30pm Friday 10th – Sunday 12th August. ADMISSION FREE. Book here.

HM Prison Send: 2pm Sunday 7th October

7SF Church, San Francisco, CA: 10.30pm Sunday 28th October

The King’s School, Southampton Thursday 4th April 2019

Wildfires Festival, West Sussex: 4pm Tuesday 28th May 2019

Church in the Park, Houndwell Park, Southampton 5.30pm Friday 31st May 2019

High Street, Watford (outside St Mary’s Church), Saturday 29 June 2019

Edinburgh Festival Fringe: Scottish Storytelling Centre Monday 13thFriday 17th August 2019

Beaminster, Dorset 6pm Sunday 29 September 2019

 

image